Foster care information sessions

No obligation information sessions provide an opportunity to meet our local teams and ask all your questions about foster care in person.

If you're unable to attend one of our upcoming sessions, we can make a time convenient to you - simply call our our Foster Care Enquiry Line on 1300 791 677 to make time that suits you.

Melbourne metro

Preston
Monday 9 July, 6-8pm
RSVP: Friday 6 July to Melissa Currie Melissa.currie@mackillop.org.au or phone 0417 854 295
Level 1, 232 Plenty Road, Preston (Enter via Bell Street)

Notting Hill
Tuesday 7 August, 6-8pm
RSVP: Monday 6 August to Katie Duncan Katie.duncan@mackillop.org.au or phone 0423 886 217
12 Business Park Drive, Notting Hill

South Melbourne
Thursday 28 June 6-8pm, RSVP Wednesday 27 June
Thursday 19 July, 6-8pm, RSVP Wednesday 18 July
RSVP to Lesa Herring lesa.herring@mackillop.org.au or phone 03 9257 2243
237 Cecil Street, South Melbourne

Footscray
Tuesday 10 July, 6pm – RSVP Monday 9 July
Thursday 2 August, 6pm – RSVP Wednesday 1 August
RSVP to Kelly Rideout Kelly.rideout@mackillop.org.au or phone 03 9680 8444
118 Commercial Road, Footscray

Regional Victoria

Warrnambool
Wednesday 13 June, 12-1pm and 5-6pm – RSVP Friday 8 June
Wednesday 4 July, 12-1pm and 5-6pm – RSVP Monday 2 July
Wednesday 8 August, 12-1pm and 5-6pm – RSVP Monday 6 August
RSVP to Yasmin Nurmohamed Yasmin.nurmohamed@mackillop.org.au or phone 03 5500 2000
202 Lava Street Warrnambool

Hamilton
Monday 2 July, 12-1pm – RSVP Friday 29 June
Monday 5 August, 12-1pm – RSVP Friday 3 August
RSVP to Yasmin Nurmohamed Yasmin.nurmohamed@mackillop.org.au or phone 03 5500 2000
MacKillop Family Services office, Mary Knoll Centre, Clarendon Street, Hamilton

Portland
Thursday 5 July, 12-1pm – RSVP Monday 2 July
Thursday 9 August, 12-1pm – RSVP Monday 5 August
RSVP to Yasmin Nurmohamed Yasmin.nurmohamed@mackillop.org.au or phone 03 5500 2000
Portland Business Hub, 34 Percy Street Portland

Geelong
Wednesday 4 July, 6-8pm – RSVP Tuesday 3 July
Wednesday 8 August, 6-8pm – RSVP Tuesday 7 August
RSVP to Claudia Stapledon Claudia.stapledon@mackillop.org.au or phone (03) 5278 9211
Address: 9 Helen Street, North Geelong

NSW

Wollongong
Thursday 26 July, 6-8pm
RSVP: Tuesday 24 July to Roseanne Tannous Roseanne.Tannous@mackillop.org.au or phone 0417 083 880
First Floor, 21 Auburn Street, Wollongong

Blacktown
Thursday 26 July 6-8pm
RSVP: Wednesday 24 July to Angela Paag Angela.Paag@mackillop.org.au or phone 02 8881 4800 Level 1, 38 Prince St, Blacktown

Grafton
Wednesday 25 July 6-8pm
RSVP: Monday 23 July to Tayla Chapman Tayla.Chapman@mackillop.org.au or phone 0436 377 582
2 Villiers Street, Grafton

Batemans Bay 
Thursday 28 June 6-8pm
RSVP: Wednesday 27 June to Geoff Berry Geoffrey.Berry@mackillop.org.au or phone 0428 780 740
Shop 5, 1 Clyde Street, Batemans Bay

Contacts

  • Foster Care Enquiry Hotline1300 791 677