Skip to main content

VIC Foster Care Information Sessions

View and register for our foster care information sessions available for Victoria.

Our information sessions are held virtually through Zoom. Please register to attend by submitting our form below.

Your registration will invite you to a closed group foster care information session (at your nominated date and time). Following your registration, a link to your preferred information session will be sent via email. You'll have the opportunity to ask questions and seek clarification on any information sought during our information session.

Upcoming information sessions


Each information session features a guest appearance from an existing MacKillop foster carer. Sharing their knowledge and wisdom, you’ll also have the opportunity to directly ask our foster carers about their real-life experiences.

Date Time
Saturday 18 May 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday 19 June 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 20 June 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 17 July 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 18 July 10:00am - 11:00am
Saturday 17 August 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 12 September 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 14 September 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday 18 September 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 26 September 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 16 October 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday 17 October 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday 13 November 10:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 14 November 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday 10 December 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday 11 December 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Register to attend