Skip to main content

VIC Foster Care Information Sessions

View and register for our foster care information sessions available for Victoria.

Our information sessions are held virtually through Zoom. Please register to attend by submitting our form below.

Your registration will invite you to a closed group foster care information session (at your nominated date and time). Following your registration, a link to your preferred information session will be sent via email. You'll have the opportunity to ask questions and seek clarification on any information sought during our information session.

Upcoming information sessions


Each information session features a guest appearance from an existing MacKillop foster carer. Sharing their knowledge and wisdom, you’ll also have the opportunity to directly ask our foster carers about their real-life experiences.

Date Time
Wednesday 29 June 1:00 - 2:00pm
Thursday 30 June 7:30 - 8:30pm
Saturday 23 July 10:00 - 11:00am
Wednesday 17 August 1:00 - 2:00pm
Thursday 18 August 7:30 - 8:30pm
Wednesday 14 September 1:00 - 2:00pm
Thursday 15 September 7:30 - 8:30pm
Thursday 22 September 7:30 - 8:30pm
Saturday 22 October 1:00 - 2:00pm
Wednesday 16 November 1:00 - 2:00pm
Thursday 17 November 7:30 - 8:30pm
Thursday 8 December 7:30 - 8:30pm

Register to attend